Myynti

Juha Kaija
Myyntijohtaja
+358 40 569 5795
juha.kaija@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Katriina Hieta
Myyntipäällikkö
+358 50 545 1751
katriina.hieta@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Lassi Hieta
Myyntipäällikkö
+358 40 653 2155
lassi.hieta@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Pertti Iljin
Myyntipäällikkö
+358 400 826 889
pertti.iljin@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Marika Malho
Myyntipäällikkö, design
+358 40 673 5096
marika.malho@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Hanne Serell
Myyntipäällikkö
+358 400 145 832
hanne.serell@auraprint.fi
PL 11 (Rajatorpantie 41)
FI-01640 Vantaa
Peter Starck
Myyntipäällikkö
+358 40 571 0730
peter.starck@auraprint.fi
PL 11 (Rajatorpantie 41)
FI-01640 Vantaa