Asiakaspalvelu

Asiakaspalvelu
+358 207 917 799
asiakaspalvelu@auraprint.fi

Auraprint Oy
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku

Päivi Micklin
Asiakaspalvelupäällikkö
+358 400 781 340
paivi.micklin@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Marika Malho
Myyntipäällikkö, design
+358 40 673 5096
marika.malho@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Jenni Junttila
Myyntiassistentti
+358 40 182 8824
jenni.junttila@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Noora Vainio
Myyntiassistentti
+358 40 652 5833
noora.vainio@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Aleksei Iljin
Myyntiassistentti
+358 40 668 2832
aleksei.iljin@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Kati Suhonen
Tuotannonsuunnittelija, flekso
+358 40 652 7747
kati.suhonen@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Elisa Toivio
Tuotannonsuunnittelija, digi
+358 44 373 7952
elisa.toivio@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Eva Visuri
Myyntiassistentti

Äitiyslomalla
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku