Asiakaspalvelu

Asiakaspalvelu
+358 207 917 799
asiakaspalvelu@auraprint.fi

Auraprint Oy
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku

Päivi Micklin
Asiakaspalvelupäällikkö
+358 400 781 340
paivi.micklin@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Anu Auranen
Myyntiassistentti
+358 40 6300 888
anu.auranen@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Aleksei Iljin
Myyntiassistentti
+358 40 668 2832
aleksei.iljin@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Jenni Junttila
Myyntiassistentti
+358 40 182 8824
jenni.junttila@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Annika Krusell
Myyntiassistentti
+358 40 624 0440
annika.krusell@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Jasmiina Siivonen
Myyntiassistentti
+358 40 6262 612
jasmiina.siivonen@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemstarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Eva Visuri
Myyntiassistentti
+358 40 670 5122
eva.visuri@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Kati Suhonen
Tuotannonsuunnittelija, flekso
+358 40 652 7747
kati.suhonen@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Henri Kettinen
Tuotannonsuunnittelija, digi
+358 404 840 802
henri.kettinen@auraprint.fi
PL 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku