Kundservice

Tel. +358 207 917 799
asiakaspalvelu@auraprint.fi

Auraprint Oy
P.O.Box 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Åbo

Päivi Micklin
Kundservice manager
+358 400 781 340
paivi.micklin@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131
FI-20101 Åbo
Anu Auranen
Kundserviceassistent
+358 40 630 0888
anu.auranen@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131
FI-20101 Åbo
Aleksei Iljin
Kundserviceassistent
+358 40 668 2832
aleksei.iljin@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131
FI-20101 Åbo
Jenni Junttila
Kundserviceassistent
+358 40 182 8824
jenni.junttila@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Åbo
Eva Visuri
Kundserviceassistent
+358 40 670 5122
eva.visuri@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131
FI-20101 Åbo
Kati Suhonen
Produktionsplanering
+358 40 652 7747
kati.suhonen@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131
FI-20101 Åbo
Noora Vainio
Produktionsplanering, digi
+358 400 879 593
noora.vainio@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131
FI-20101 Åbo