Försäljning

Juha Kaija
Försäljningsdirektör
+358 40 569 5795
juha.kaija@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131
FI-20101 Åbo
Katriina Hieta
Försäljningschef
+358 50 545 1751
katriina.hieta@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131
FI-20101 Åbo
Lassi Hieta
Försäljningschef
+358 40 653 2155
lassi.hieta@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131
FI-20101 Åbo
Pertti Iljin
Försäljningschef
+358 400 826 889
pertti.iljin@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131
FI-20101 Åbo
Marika Malho
Försäljningschef, design
+358 40 673 5096
marika.malho@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131
FI-20101 Åbo
Hanne Serell
Försäljningschef
+358 400 145 832
hanne.serell@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 11 (Rajatorpantie 41)
FI-01640 Vanda
Peter Starck
Försäljningschef
+358 405 710 730
peter.starck@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 11 (Rajatorpantie 41)
FI-01640 Vanda