Customer service

Customer service
+358 207 917 799
customerservice@auraprint.fi

Auraprint Oy
P.O.Box 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku

Päivi Micklin
Customer service Manager
+358 400 781 340
paivi.micklin@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Anu Auranen
Sales assistant
+358 40 630 0888
anu.auranen@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Aleksei Iljin
Sales assistant
+358 40 668 2832
aleksei.iljin@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Jenni Junttila
Sales assistant
+358 40 182 8824
jenni.junttila@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Eva Visuri
Sales assistant
+358 40 670 5122
eva.visuri@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Noora Vainio
Production Planner, digi
+358 400 879 593
noora.vainio@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku
Kati Suhonen
Production planner
+358 40 652 7747
kati.suhonen@auraprint.fi
P.O.Box 131 (Tiemestarinkatu 4)
FI-20101 Turku